PRODUCT CODE: 785147012825

Come and Listen CD

by Liam Lawton
add to cart
  add to list
Product Details
Customer Reviews (0)


A collection born in the midst of the COVID-19 lockdown, Come and Listen offers music for both the happiest and saddest of life’s occasions, the everyday and the special, all blessed with Liam’s Celtic sensibilities.

“You Are Not Alone” incorporates Psalm 23 and is suitable for funerals, while “Love Will Find You” is a wonderful choice for weddings with either choir or soloist.

“Lord of Sorrow, Lord of Shame” and “Ubi Caritas et Amor” will find their place amongst your favorites for Holy Week, while “In the Breaking of the Bread” is a lovely and useful communion piece based on the famous Stowe Missal.

Tracks included on Album:
1 In the Breaking of the Bread
2 Come and Listen
3 Ubi Caritas
4 To You, O Lord, I Lift Up My Soul
5 Lord of Sorrow, Lord of Shame
6 Love Will Find You
7 You Are Not Alone
8 May We Be One