Free Delivery within Ireland


Tiny Readers series

Author(s): Juliet David

ISBN13: 9781859858813

ISBN10: 1859858813

Publisher: Candle Books

Bookmark and Share
  • One in a new series of friendly board books introducing very young children to important people and amazing miracles from the Bible. Each book focuses on only one treasured Bible story, helping children understand the lesson more fully. Brought to life with illustrations by Hannah Wood, illustrator of best-selling Christmas titles The Innkeeper, The Shepherds, and The Wise Men. Other titles in the Tiny Readers collection include: Noah, Jonah and Loaves and Fishes.

  • Juliet David

    Juliet David has written many children stories and Bible activity books. Her other interests include painting, music, and travel to Israel and other Bible lands. This experienced author lives in London with her family.

  • Be the first to review this product



More Views

Christmas Shipping Times