Free Delivery within Ireland


Bookmark and Share
  • Eleven beautiful and lyrically rich songs accompanied by orchestra using texts of the Old and New Testament and the Apocrypha.


    1. Wisdom
    2. I Sought The Lord
    3. God Grant I Speak
    4. Discipline (The Easy Yoke)
    5. Humility
    6. Swift To Hear, Slow To Answer
    7. Your Fathers Teaching
    8. In Gods Peace (On Early Death)
    9. Prayer
    10. The Beatitudes
    11. The Cross Is Foolishness

  • John Michael Talbot

    John Michael Talbot, the bestselling author of the spiritual classic The Lessons of St. Francis, is one of the founding fathers of contemporary Christian music, with multiplatinum sales. He has received, among other honours, Dove and Grammy Awards. He is the host of the inspirational television programme All Things Are Possible. He tours constantly, headlining over 150 ministries per year. He is the founder of an integrated monastic community, the Brothers and Sisters of Charity.

  • Be the first to review this product

    Wisdom is a project that taps into the Old Testament wisdom tradition of the Jews from a universal New Testament perspective for all people. Specifically, I have used the books of Wisdom, Sirach, and Proverbs for texts. These books were most treasured by the early Christians as most similar in teaching and tone to the teaching of the Master.

    - John Michael Talbot



Christmas Shipping Times