Free Delivery within Ireland

When God Made Me CD

Bookmark and Share
  • Tracks Include:


    1. Gloria (Brendan Keeley)


    2. Finally (Brendan Keeley)


    3. The judgement day (Brendan Keeley)


    4. Holy like you - (Carol Cymbala & Oliver Wells)


    5. The road may be long (Brendan Keeley)


    6. When God made me (Brendan Keeley)


    7. Lean on me (Bill Withers)


    8. Lord hear me (Brendan Keeley)


    9. Let my people go (Traditional)


    10. Friendship (Brendan Keeley & Paul Skelton)




    This amazing choir is now in its 8th year of existence. I felt the time was right to portray the wonderful God given talent that exists among our ranks, in a manner that does the choir justice. I would like to personally thank the choir members who worked tirelessly and never complained when asked to follow me down the road of making this album. I would especially like to thank Irene Forde, Paula Mc Carthy Joe Coyne, Gearldine Grennan, and Aine Dunne, without who's endless work and determination this project would not have been possible. I believe that the making of this wonderful album was, and is, the way forward for the choir. The reality of now producing choir, albums of this quality into the future is very exiting , and a great challenge! Enjoy the listening experience I that is "Tullamore Gospel Choir"


  • Be the first to review this product


When God Made Me CD

Christmas Shipping Times