Free Delivery within Ireland

Vol 5 In Conversation With God

Author(s): Francis Fernandez

ISBN13: 9780906138243

ISBN10: 0906138248


Bookmark and Share
  • The In Conversation With God series gives you brief (five to six pages) meditations for every day of the Churchs entire liturgical calendar, including feast days.
    Author Francis Fernandez-Carvajal makes generous use of the writings of the great saints as he brings you focused and moving meditations on themes taken from various sources, including the Mass readings for that day, the liturgical season, and more.
    This seven-volume set is rich and extensive enough to serve as your spiritual reading for a lifetime, as it helps you relate Christs message to the ordinary circumstances of your life.
    Each volume includes handy subject and quotation indexes and is small enough for you to carry to Adoration or some other suitable place for meditation.
    The whole set comes with a handsome slipcase that prevents wear-and-tear on the individual volumes.
    This volume covers Ordinary Time Weeks 24-34.
  • Francis Fernandez

  • Be the first to review this product

Availability: 1 in stock

Vol 5 In Conversation With God

Christmas Shipping Times