Free Delivery within Ireland

The Seven Sacraments: Entering the Mysteries of God

Author(s): Stratford Caldecott

ISBN13: 9780824523763

ISBN10: 0824523768


Bookmark and Share
  • This title explains the mystical heart of the Catholic faith - the Seven Sacraments: Baptism, Confession, Holy Eucharist, Confirmation, Matrimony, Holy Orders, and Extreme Unction. "Captures our minds and heart with bold brilliant clarity." - Scott Hahn. It is ideal for both Catholics and non-Catholics, and is a highly accessible book for all those interested in learning more about the Catholic faith.
  • Stratford Caldecott

    Stratford Caldecott (MA, University of Oxford) serves as the editor of Second Spring, a Catholic publication devoted to theological reflection and cultural analysis. A member of the editorial board of Communio, he is well-known for his books on the sacraments, on the liturgical movement, and on the writer J. R. R. Tolkien. Caldecott directs the Centre for Faith and Culture in Oxford for the Thomas More College of Liberal Arts and is an editor of the college press. He lives in Oxford, England, with his wife, writer Leonie Caldecott.

  • Be the first to review this product


The Seven Sacraments: Entering the Mysteries of God

Christmas Shipping Times