Free Delivery within Ireland

The Platinum Collection 4CD boxset


Bookmark and Share
  • A 4 Cd set includes over 70 tracks, over 4 hours of music.....

    Live in Dublin (1999)

    Minstrel Boy, Believe Me, Ill Take You Home Again Kathleen, Mountains Of Mourne, Toora-Loora-Loora, When You Were Sweet Sixteen, Voyage, Will Ye Go, Lassie, Go, Eileen Og, Darling Girl From Clare, Danny Boy, Only Our Rivers Run Free, Grace, Town I Loved So Well, The Old Man, Boolavogue, Galway Bay, When Irish Eyes Are Smiling, Spanish Lady, Loves Old Sweet Song, Danny Boy..

    Ellis Island

    God Bless America - Nearer My God To Thee - How Are Things In Glocamorra - Let There Be Peace - Macushla - Song for Ireland - The Old Bog Road - Ellis Island - Comedy Medley - Courtin in the Kitchen - Forty Shades of Green - Danny Boy - Isle of Hope, Isle of Tears - The Rose of Tralee - The Battle Hymn of the Republic - The Croppy Boy - The Green Fields of France - An Puc ar Buile - Ill Tell Me Ma - The Stone Outside Dan Murphys Door

    Live in Belfast (2000)

    Dublin In The Rare Ol Tilmes, Molly Malone, Carrickfergus, Bantry Bay, Scorn Not His Simplicity,The Fields Of Athenry, Star Of The County Down, The Last Rose Of Summer, Red Is The Rose, She Is Far From The Land, Ireland-Mother Ireland, Green Isle Of Erin, Phil The Fluthers Ball, Paddy Reilly, Lay Of The West Clare Railway, Mary From Dungloe, Isle of Innisfree, There Is A Flower That Bloometh, The Kerry Dances, Will Ye Go, Lassie, Go!...

    Best of (2002)

    Toora-Loora-Loora, Will Ye Go, Lassie, Go, Spanish Lady, When Irish Eyes Are Smiling, Percy French Medley, Amazing Grace, Nearer My God To Thee, Danny Boy, Fields Of Athenry, Molly Malone, Last Rose Of Summer, She Moved Through The Fair, Maggie, Oro Se Do Bheatha Bhaile, The Harp That Once Through Taras Halls
  • Be the first to review this product


The Platinum Collection 4CD boxset

Christmas Shipping Times