Free Delivery within Ireland

Table songs 2 sheet music collection


Bookmark and Share
  • True communion songs celebrate the communal nature of the moment, bringing the entire church together in song and prayer as the people share in the Lords Supper.

    The songs composed and chosen by David Haas for Table Songs, Volume II do just that, with striking melodies and easy-to-learn refrains. Composed by David and friends Tony Alonso, Kate Cuddy, Rob Glover, and Lori True, the eighteen songs in this collection are usable throughout the liturgical year, with four of the songs written as 'ritual units,' uniting the fraction rite with the communion song.

    Contains one each of the following octavos:

    1. Present Among Us
    2. Jesus, Lord, Forevermore
    3. Do This In Memory Of Me
    4. Gather In Your Name (Lori True)
    5. You Alone Know Our Hunger
    6. As The Grains Of Wheat
    7. Jesus, Be With Us Now
    8. Come And Eat This Living Bread (Rob Glover)
    9. Share In This Bread
    10. On This Table
    11. With This Bread (Kate Cuddy)
    12. We Give You Thanks
    13. Raining Down Manna
    14. Blest, Broken, Sent
    15. Come To The Table (Tony Alonzo)
    16. Song Of The Body Of Christ
    17. The Bread That Gives Life
    18. The Hand Of God

  • Be the first to review this product

Availability: 3 in stock

Table songs 2 sheet music collection