Free Delivery within Ireland


CD 10649

Bookmark and Share
  • Released in 1985, The Steadfast Love is the sixth collection by the St. Louis Jesuits. These classic songs of striking beauty and sophistication combine Scripture and melody to challenge, inspire and comfort. The 22 songs include "Sing All the Earth," "My Spirit Takes Joy" and "The Steadfast Love."

    1. All Shall Be Well
    2. The Christ of God
    3. I Found the Treasure
    4. A Song of Hope
    5. My Spirit Takes Joy
    6. In the Shadow of Your Wings
    7. Like the Deer
    8. The Beatitudes
    9. Gods Poor Ones
    10. With Drums and Dancing
    11. How Glorious Your Name
    12. Sing All the Earth
    13. Psalm Fifty-One
    14. Who Are We, O Lord
    15. Behold the Lamb of God
    16. Awake, Arise
    17. Guide Me, O God
    18. Shepherd Kind and Holy
    19. Songs of the Angels
    20. The Steadfast Love
    21. Praise to You, Lord Jesus Christ
    22. Send Us Your Spirit

  • Saint Louis Jesuits

  • Be the first to review this product



Christmas Shipping Times