Free Delivery within Ireland

Signatures CD

Bookmark and Share
  • Accepting a ministry that has spanned over twenty-five years John Michael Talbot is well known as one who gave up the riches that come with fame. Living as a hermit in the integrated monastic community he founded in the Ozark Mountains, many of the songs from his forty original albums are well known by millions over the world.

    In 2003 John Michael recorded these signature works in London with St. Michaels Singers from Coventry Cathedral and the Sinfonia of London. Veteran orchestrator Phil Perkins presents arrangements that are at once familiar and new, with the grace and sensitivity deserving of these classic works.


    1. Lilies of the Field
    2. Come Worship The Lord (Psalm 95)
    3. One Faith
    4. God Alone is Enough
    5. Come Holy Spirit (Veni Sancte Spiritus)
    6. The Magnificat: Prelude of Faith/Holy is His Name
    7. The Hiding Place
    8. Only In God (Psalm 62)
    9. The Simply Hearts
    10. Advent Suite
    11. Healer of My Soul
    12. I Am the Bread of Life
    13. I Abandon Myself
    14. I Surrender/St. Theresas Prayer
    15. Because You are Chosen

  • John Michael Talbot

    John Michael Talbot, the bestselling author of the spiritual classic The Lessons of St. Francis, is one of the founding fathers of contemporary Christian music, with multiplatinum sales. He has received, among other honours, Dove and Grammy Awards. He is the host of the inspirational television programme All Things Are Possible. He tours constantly, headlining over 150 ministries per year. He is the founder of an integrated monastic community, the Brothers and Sisters of Charity.

  • Be the first to review this product


Signatures CD

Christmas Shipping Times