Free Delivery within Ireland

Rest in Peace CD

Piano Music to Comfort

Bookmark and Share
  • Track listing:

    1. Morning has broken
    2. Meditation from Thaïs
    3. Lord of all hopefulness
    4. Make me a channel of your peace
    5. Adagio for strings
    6. To a wild rose
    7. Canon in D
    8. There is a Redeemer
    9. Nimrod from ‘Enigma’ Variations
    10. Praise, my soul, the King of heaven
    11. Second movement from Symphony No. 9 ‘From the New World’
    12. Abide with me
    13. I watch the sunrise
    14. Air from Suite No. 3
    15. Amazing grace!
    16. Pie Jesu
    17. When I survey the wondrous cross
    18. Love divine, all loves excelling
  • Be the first to review this product


Rest in Peace CD