Free Delivery within Ireland

Our Blessing Cup

CD 10075

Bookmark and Share
  • Fourteen of John Michaels best-known songs chosen for their power in liturgy. This beautiful melodies provide strong settings for Christmas, Easter, responsorial psalms, Communion songs and music for personal prayer and study.

    1. Come, Worship the Lord (Psalm 95)
    2. I Rejoiced When I Heard Them Say
    3. Our Blessing Cup
    4. I Am the Vine
    5. Only in God (Psalm 62)
    6. Holy Is His Name
    7. Wonderful Counselor
    8. Forever Will I Sing
    9. Come, Holy Spirit
    10. I Am the Good Shepherd (Psalm 23)
    11. Taste and See
    12. I Am the Bread of Life
    13. Father, I Put My Life in Your Hands
    14. I Am the Resurrection

  • John Michael Talbot

    John Michael Talbot, the bestselling author of the spiritual classic The Lessons of St. Francis, is one of the founding fathers of contemporary Christian music, with multiplatinum sales. He has received, among other honours, Dove and Grammy Awards. He is the host of the inspirational television programme All Things Are Possible. He tours constantly, headlining over 150 ministries per year. He is the founder of an integrated monastic community, the Brothers and Sisters of Charity.

  • Be the first to review this product


Our Blessing Cup

Christmas Shipping Times