Free Delivery within Ireland

Morning Light Cd


Bookmark and Share
  • Morning Light presents songs of hope created for liturgy and personal prayer and meant as reflection of Jesus Christ the Great Dawn. The men who were known as the St. Louis Jesuits from 1972-1985 have written all new music for this jubilee collection and present it here in their first recording together in twenty years.

    1. Now My Heart , John Foley, SJ
    2. Give Us Faith, Lord , Dan Schutte
    3. O Beauty, Ever Ancient , Roc OConnor, SJ
    4. Well of Tears , Bob Dufford, SJ
    5. Teach Us to Pray , John Foley, SJ
    6. You Are the Light - Roc OConnor, SJ
    7. Behind Me Before Me - Bob Dufford, SJ
    8. Gather the People - Dan Schutte
    9. Come Home - Bob Dufford, SJ
    10. Running Steams - John Foley, SJ
    11. The Saving Power of God - Roc OConnor, SJ
    12. These Alone Are Enough - Dan Schutte

  • Saint Louis Jesuits

  • Be the first to review this product

    The St. Louis Jesuits reunion collection: hope-filled songs for Sunday liturgies, funerals, retreats, prayer services and other celebrations.

Availability: 4 in stock

Morning Light Cd

Christmas Shipping Times