Free Delivery within Ireland

Let Heaven rejoice Cd

CD 10358

Bookmark and Share
  • This album features revised choral editions of twelve popular songs by the St. Louis Jesuits. Many of the titles have new keyboard, instrumental, and SATB arrangements. These definitive editions, created with the help of the composers, lend an even greater richness and flexibility to these enduring favorites.

    1. For You Are My God
    2. Seek the Lord
    3. I Lift Up My Soul
    4. Every Valley
    5. Peace Prayer
    6. Yahweh, The Faithful One
    7. Let Heaven Rejoice
    8. Only in God
    9. All the Ends of the Earth
    10. Turn to Me
    11. Only This I Want
    12. Take, Lord, Receive

  • Saint Louis Jesuits

  • Be the first to review this product


Let Heaven rejoice Cd

Christmas Shipping Times