Free Delivery within Ireland

I Will Not Forget You CD - Vol 2

CD 5580

Bookmark and Share
  • Youll find this collection pleasing and uplifting, whether you use it for personal listening, personal prayer or liturgical celebrations.


    1. As We Celebrate
    2. Holy God, Holy Friend
    3. Circle Us, O God
    4. Nothing Can Separate Us
    5. Where Healing Can Begin
    6. A Canon for All Seasons
    7. The Tears of God
    8. So That Others Might Live
    9. Shine, Jesus, Shine
    10. We Sing of Your Name
    11. At This Table We Are One
    12. Only a Shadow-Isaiah 49 Medley

  • Carey Landry

  • Be the first to review this product

Availability: 5 in stock

I Will Not Forget You CD - Vol 2

Christmas Shipping Times