Free Delivery within Ireland

Hi God

First Communion

Bookmark and Share
  • Prepare children to celebrate first Holy Communion Teachers, catechists, parents and liturgists have relied on the Hi God music series for 40 years to develop faith in children of all ages. Combining beloved titles from previous volumes with two songs new to the collection, Carey Landry and Carol Jean Kinghorn offer 21 songs to help children prepare for and celebrate their first Holy Communion.


    Lift voices in praise throughout the liturgy From energetic processional pieces—such as "God Is Here" and Let Us Sing"—to reflective selections for the Communion Rite—like "We Receive the Lord and "At the Center of My Heart—Hi God: First Communion delivers a wealth of age-appropriate and theologically sound music to lift voices in praise throughout this important sacramental moment.


    Track listing:

    1. God Is Here

    2. Let Us Go Rejoicing

    3. At the Table of Jesus

    4. Let Us Sing

    5. Psalms for First Communion

    6. Sing, Sing a New Song

    7. Thank You, God, for Being So Good

    8. Alleluia (from Mass of Thanks and Praise)

    9. This Bread, This Wine

    10. Holy Table, Holy Bread

    11. Jesus Is Here with Us Now

    12. We Receive the Lord

    13. At the Center of My Heart

    14. Feed Us, Lord

    15. Followers of Jesus

    16. Communion Song of Thanks and Praise

    17. Who Is This

    18. Sing a Simple Song

    19. Sending Song of Joy

    20. Walk in the Light

    21. We Celebrate with Joy

  • Carey Landry

  • Be the first to review this product


Hi God

Christmas Shipping Times