Free Delivery within Ireland

God Comes Tomorrow Musicbook


Bookmark and Share

  • Those familiar with the music of John Bell know of his insightful and thought-provoking texts. Here, John provides us with a fresh look into the very familiar seasons of Advent and Christmas, and through song tells of the Saviors coming to the poor, to the downtrodden and to the older folk. From "Lift Up Your Heads," a traditional Advent hymn, to "Give Us, This Year," a prayer for Christmas to be a time of depth and spiritual significance, John Bell asks us to sing a different song during this holy season.
    The collection includes original work as well as new arrangements of traditional tunes, all highly accessible and satisfying for any size choir!


    1. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
    2. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
    3 Why Dont You Tear Apart the Heavns?
    4 Comfort, Comfort Now My People
    5 Lift Up Your Heads
    6 Advent Lullaby
    7 Voice Proclaims
    8 Cloth for the Cradle
    9 He Will Come
    10 Voces Angelorum
    11 Good News for Everyone
    12 Poor Folk Hear Him Gladly
    13 Sing Gloria
    14 Fae Heichts O Heiven (From Heights of Heaven)
    15 Word
    16 He Came Down
    17 It Was to Older Folk
    18 Folly and Love
    19 Give Us, This Year
    20 Sing a Different Song

  • John L. Bell

  • Be the first to review this product


God Comes Tomorrow Musicbook

prev next
Christmas Shipping Times