Free Delivery within Ireland

Sacraments: The Seven Spiritual Wonders of the World

Faith Basics

Author(s): Regis Flaherty

ISBN13: 9781937155384

ISBN10: 1937155382

Publisher: Emmaus Road Publishing (1 Aug 2012)

Extent: 63 pages

Binding: Paperback

Size: 15.2 x 10.2 x 0.8 cm

Bookmark and Share
  • The spiritual wonders of the Catholic world are known as the seven sacraments. In the sacraments we come closest to God this side of heaven. God in His mercy reaches out and meets you and me in a personal and intimate way. The sacraments are readily available to us, if we make ourselves available to them.

    Let us, then, examine these seven spiritual wonders of the world.


    About the Series: Faith Basics


    The Faith Basics series is about living life well. The booklets cover those topics of the Faith that most directly relate to the practical Catholic.


    Written for the person spread a bit too thin, the book­lets are easily readable, covering the fundamentals in few words, while both informing and inspiring busy people to understand and live the Faith.


    Their convenient size makes them readily portable by purse or pocket. They are economically priced-ideal for distribution in evangelization efforts, RCIA classes, study groups, and outreach programs.

  • Regis Flaherty

  • Be the first to review this product


Sacraments: The Seven Spiritual Wonders of the World

Christmas Shipping Times