Free Delivery within Ireland

At The Name of Jesus

CD 10863

Bookmark and Share
  • Chris and his home parish have been singing the songs on At The Name of Jesus for several years; this has enabled him to hone the texts and melodies into cutting-edge pieces of liturgical music.

    This collection contains music for a variety of liturgical occasions, presented in different styles including cathedral choral, gospel and even an Irish tune.

    There is truly something for everyone in this collection, perfect for Masses, retreats and for personal enjoyment.

    1. At the Name of Jesus
    2. Alleluia of the Angels
    3. Go and Share
    4.Teach Me, O God
    5. Come, Holy Spirit
    6. O Lord, Heal Us
    7.Echoing Gods Word
    8. Laudate, Laudate Dominum
    9. We Love This Place, O God
    10. Hebrews Alleluia
    11. O Lord, Heal Us
    12. I Will Bless Your Name
    13. One in Body, Heart and Mind
    14. By the Rivers of Babylon
    15. Save Us, Lord Our God

  • Christopher Walker

  • Be the first to review this product


At The Name of Jesus

Christmas Shipping Times