Free Delivery within Ireland

All are welcome


Bookmark and Share
  • A collection for worship by one of our times most accomplished liturgical composers. Arranged simply, All Are Welcome is intended to be performed with either grand or limited resources.

    1. All Are Welcome
    2. Venite/Come,O Come, Let Us Sing To God
    3. In The Morning I Will Sing
    4. Now Bless The God Of Israel
    5. Morning Intercessions
    6. Te Deum
    7. Abundant Life
    8. On The Journey To Emmaus
    9. Springs Of Water, Bless The Lord
    10. Bread To Share
    11. I Will Walk In The Presence Of God
    12. God Of The Sparrow
    13. Pues Si Vivimos / We Are Living
    14. The Hand Of God Shall Hold You

  • Marty Haugen

    Marty Haugen is a liturgical composer from Eagan, Minnesota. For the past fifteen years he has presented workshops across North America, Europe, Australia, and Central America for both Roman Catholic and Protestant liturgical ministers. His communion setting, Now the Feast and Celebration, and his vespers service, Holden Evening Prayer, are well known among Lutheran congregations, while his Mass of Creation is arguably the most widely used musical setting of the Ordinary among English-speaking Roman Catholic parishes. Together with David Haas, he began the popular GIA psalm series, Psalms for the Church Year. Marty has over 250 separate titles published through GIA on more than twenty recorded collections, including such songs as "We Remember," "Shepherd Me, O God," and "Gather Us In." His music appears in numerous GIA hymnals, as well as hymnals produced for Canadian and Australian Roman Catholics, the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America (ELCA), and numerous other Protestant denominations.

  • Be the first to review this product


All are welcome

Christmas Shipping Times