Free Delivery within Ireland

A Place at the TAble


Bookmark and Share
  • Long a singing talent on the recordings of David Haas, Marty Haugen, and others, Lori True now emerges as a bright new composer with a voice of her own in A Place at the Table. This impressive debut by a major new liturgical voice is a well-rounded collection of music youll use again and again.

    The title song, with an evocative text by Shirley Erena Murray, was introduced to an enthusiastic crowd at the 2001 National NPM Convention. Texts by established hymn writers Ruth Duck, Brian Wren, and Sylvia Dunstan, as well as original texts by the composer, are also paired with Loris truly singable melodies. Plus, this is simply a great-sounding recording.

    1. Come to the Waters
    2. Lord Grant Us Peace
    3. Turn to the Living God
    4. Christ Is Alive
    5. May the Road Rise to Meet You
    6. You Have Been Our Dwelling Place
    7. Child of Gods Compassion
    8. Your Are Our Center
    9. God of the Ages
    10. Gather in Your Name
    11. Today and Tomorrow
    12. A Place at the Table
    13. Go Now in Peace.

  • Lori True

  • Be the first to review this product


A Place at the TAble

Christmas Shipping Times